الملدن المتفوق

  • Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    مضافات الملاط المضافات الخرسانية PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    PC-1121 هو نوع من تحسين أداء شكل المسحوقمتعدد الكربوكسيلات الأثير الملدن المتفوق المصنعة من خلال تحسينات التكوين الجزيئي وعملية التوليف.

    بولي كربوكسيلاتالأثير SuperplasticizerPC-1121 هو نوع جديد معدل من الملدنات الفائقة ، تم بحثه وتطويره بمفردنا على أساس الملدنات عالية الأداء.هذا المنتج له مزاياارتفاع معدل خفض المياه، وانخفاض محتوى الهواء والتشتت من الملدنات الشائعة.تم تصنيع هذا المنتج من خلال عملية تقنية متقدمة مع تميز شامل في مؤشرات الأداء ، وله ميزة فعالة من حيث التكلفة أعلى.

    بولي كربوكسيلاتالأثير Superplasticizerمناسبة لمدافع الهاون الخاصة الغنية بالأسمنت ،مضافة ملموسةمع متطلباتسيولة عاليةوقوة عالية.

  • Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    مواد الملاط الخرساني الملدن ذو قاعدة الميلامين المسلفنة SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    وصف المنتج SM-F10 هو نوع من الملدنات الفائقة على شكل مسحوق يعتمد على راتنجات الميلامين فورمالدهيد المسلفنة ، وهو مناسب للملاط الأسمنتي بمتطلبات السيولة العالية والقوة العالية.مواصفات المنتج مظهر مسحوق أبيض الكثافة السائبة 400-700 Kg / m³ فقدان جاف بعد 30 دقيقة. @ 105 ℃ ≤5 (٪) قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من محلول 20٪ @ 20 ℃ 7-9 SO₄²- محتوى أيون 3 ~ 4 (٪) CI- محتوى أيون ≤0.05 (٪) محتوى الهواء لاختبار الخرسانة ≤ 3 (٪) ...
  • Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    مصنع الملدن المتفوق للإيثر متعدد الكربوكسيل المضاف للخرسانة

    مقدمة موجزة: الملدن الفائق للإيثر متعدد الكربوكسيل عبارة عن خليط خرساني يمكن أن يقلل من استهلاك المياه للخلط مع الحفاظ على ركود الخرسانة بشكل أساسي دون تغيير.معظمهم عبارة عن مواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي أنيونية ، مثل lignosulfonate ، نفثالين سلفونات فورمالدهايد بوليمر وما إلى ذلك.بعد إضافة خليط الخرسانة ، يمكنه تشتيت جزيئات الأسمنت ، مما يمكن أن يحسن من قابلية التشغيل ، ويقلل من استهلاك المياه للوحدة ، ويحسن سيولة خليط الخرسانة ...
  • Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    مواد البناء الملدن المتفوق القائم على النفثالين SNF-A لمدافع الهاون الجاف CAS رقم 8068-5-1

    الملدن المتفوق القائم على النفثالين SNF-A هو مركب كيميائي ، ملدن فائق غير هوائي.الاسم الكيميائي: تكاثف الفورمالديهايد النفثالين سلفونات ، له تشتت قوي لجزيئات الأسمنت.المظهر مسحوق أصفر بني سيولة النشا الصافية (㎜㎜) 230 (㎜㎜) محتوى الكلوريد (٪) 0.3 (٪) قيمة PH 7 ~ 9 التوتر السطحي (7 1 ± 1) × 10 -3 (ن / م) محتوى المواد الصلبة ≥ 91 (٪) محتوى Na 2 SO 4 < 5 (٪) تقليل المياه ≥14 (٪) نفاذ الماء ≤ 90 (٪) ...
  • Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوق مسحوق PCE عامل تقليل المياه للحشو

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوقPC-1130 هو نوع جديد معدل من الملدنات الفائقة ، تم بحثه وتطويره بمفردنا على أساس الملدنات عالية الأداء.هذا المنتج له مزايا عاليةمعدل خفض المياه ،محتوى الهواء المنخفض والتشتت من الملدنات الشائعة.تم تصنيع هذا المنتج من خلال عملية تقنية متقدمة مع تميز شامل في مؤشرات الأداء ، وله ميزة فعالة من حيث التكلفة أعلى.

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوقمناسبة لقذائف الهاون الخاصة الغنية بالاسمنت ، والمواد المضافة للخرسانة مع متطلباتسيولة عاليةوقوة عالية.

Superplasticizer

  • Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    PC-1121 is a kind of powder form performance enhanced Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer manufactured through optimizations of molecular configuration and synthesis process.

    Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer PC-1121 is a new modified type of super plasticizer,  researched and developed on our own based with higher performance plasticizer. This product has the advantages of high water-reducing rate, low air content and dispersion than common plasticizer. This product is made by advanced technology process with comprehensive performance indicators’ excellence, it has higher cost-effective advantage.

    Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer is suitable for special cement riched mortars, concrete additive with requirements of high fluidity and high strength.

  • Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    Product Description SM-F10 is a kind of powder form superplasticizer based on sulfonated melamine formaldehyde resin,which is suitable for cementitious mortars with requirements of high fluidity and high strength. Product Specification Appearance whitish powder Bulk density 400-700 (Kg/m³) Dry loss after 30min.@ 105℃ ≤5(%) pH value of 20% solution @20℃ 7-9 SO₄²- ion content 3~4(%) CI- ion content ≤0.05(%) Air content of concrete test ≤ 3(%)...
  • Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    Brief introduction: polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer is a concrete admixture that can reduce the water consumption for mixing while maintaining the slump of concrete basically unchanged. Most of them are anionic surfactants, such as lignosulfonate, naphthalenesulfonate formaldehyde polymer and so on. After adding the concrete mixture, it can disperse the cement particles, which can improve its workability, reduce the unit water consumption, and improve the fluidity of the concrete mixt...
  • Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A is an chemical synthesis, non-air entraining superplasticizer. Chemical name: naphthalene sulfonate formaldehyde condensation, it has a strong dispersion of cement particles. Appearance Brown yellow powder Net starch fluidity ( ㎜㎜ ) ≥ 230 ( ㎜㎜ ) Content of chloride (%) < 0.3(%) PH value 7 ~ 9 Surface tension (7 1 ± 1) × 10 -3(n/m) Solids content ≥ 91(%) Na 2 SO 4 content < 5(%) Water reduction ≥14(%) Water penetration ≤ 90(%)...
  • Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer PC-1130 is a new modified type of super plasticizer,  researched and developed on our own based with higher performance plasticizer. This product has the advantages of high water-reducing rate, low air content and dispersion than common plasticizer. This product is made by advanced technology process with comprehensive performance indicators’ excellence, it has higher cost-effective advantage.

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer is suitable for special cement riched mortars, concrete additive with requirements of high fluidity and high strength.