منتج

رش ألياف السليلوز للعزل وترطيب الصوت

وصف قصير:

بفضل العزل الحراري الرائع والأداء الصوتي وميزة حماية البيئة الممتازة ، فإن Ecocell®رذاذ السليلوز فيبيrقيادة تشكيل صناعة الألياف العضوية.هذا المنتج مصنوع من خشب طبيعي قابل لإعادة التدوير من خلال معالجة خاصة لتشكيل حماية بيئية خضراءمواد بناءولا تحتوي على الأسبستوس والألياف الزجاجية والألياف المعدنية الاصطناعية الأخرى.يتميز بخاصية الوقاية من الحرائق ومقاومة العفن ومقاومة الحشرات بعد معالجة خاصة.

Ecocell®رش ألياف السليلوزيتم تنفيذه من قبل عمال البناء التقنيين بمعدات رش خاصة للبناء ، ولا يمكن دمجها فقط مع المواد اللاصقة الخاصة ، والرش على أي مبنى على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية ، مع تأثير العزل على امتصاص الصوت ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يكون يتم سكبها بشكل منفصل في تجويف الجدار ، وتشكيل ضيقنظام عازل للصوت.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة مختصرة:

بفضل العزل الحراري الرائع والأداء الصوتي وميزة حماية البيئة الممتازة ، فإن Ecocell®رذاذ السليلوز فيبيrقيادة تشكيل صناعة الألياف العضوية.هذا المنتج مصنوع من خشب طبيعي قابل لإعادة التدوير من خلال معالجة خاصة لتشكيل حماية بيئية خضراءمواد بناءولا تحتوي على الأسبستوس والألياف الزجاجية والألياف المعدنية الاصطناعية الأخرى.يتميز بخاصية الوقاية من الحرائق ومقاومة العفن ومقاومة الحشرات بعد معالجة خاصة.

Ecocell®رش ألياف السليلوزيتم تنفيذه من قبل عمال البناء التقنيين بمعدات رش خاصة للبناء ، ولا يمكن دمجها فقط مع المواد اللاصقة الخاصة ، والرش على أي مبنى على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية ، مع تأثير العزل على امتصاص الصوت ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يكون يتم سكبها بشكل منفصل في تجويف الجدار ، وتشكيل ضيقنظام عازل للصوت.

1

رش عرض صورة ألياف السليلوز

مجال التطبيق:

صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، المنشآت الصناعية ، المحطات ، الفيلات ، المباني السكنية ، مباني المكاتب ، المراكز الرياضية ، غرف المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، مناطق مثل الفنادق ، البارات ، KTV ، إلخ.

ستة أداء فائق لرش ألياف السليلوز:

1. الحد من الضوضاء وعازلة للصوت

الألياف الطبيعية ذات هيكل مسامي.يمكنهم امتصاص الطاقة الصوتية بشكل فعال ، وتقليل الضوضاء والقضاء عليها ويمكن رشها على السطح السفلي للمبنى مباشرة ، ولكن لا تفعل ذلك"ر تؤثر على مساحة التكوين الأصلية.

2. العزل الحراري

المقاومة الحرارية لألياف السليلوز تصل إلى 3. 7R / in ، معامل التوصيل الحراري هو 0. 0039 w / mk ، مع البناء بالرش ، فإنه يشكل هيكلًا مضغوطًا بعد البناء ، ويمنع الحمل الحراري للهواء ، ويشكل أداء عزل ممتازًا ويحقق الهدف بناء كفاءة الطاقة.

3. مثبطات الحريق

من خلال المعالجة الخاصة ، لها تأثير جيد جدًا على مثبطات اللهب.يمكن أن يمنع الختم الفعال احتراق الهواء ، ويقلل من معدل الاحتراق ويزيد من وقت الإنقاذ.

4. مقاومة الحشرات والفطريات

لها تأثير مثالي لمكافحة الآفات.

5. الصحة والسلامة

ألياف السليلوز الطبيعية 100٪ ، لا تحتوي على قطن السيليكات أو الألياف الزجاجية.غير سام وغير مهيج ولا يسبب تهيجا للجلد والجهاز التنفسي.مع مؤشر الأمان العالي ، لا يمكن أن يضمن صحة السكان فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا صحة العامل.

6. تركيب مناسب

يتم عمل ألياف السليلوز بالرش بالخلية البيئية بواسطة آلة ومعدات خاصة لبناء الرش.عادة ، يحتاج الجهاز فقط إلى 2-3 عمال ، ويمكن إتمام 300-500 متر مربع من عمليات الرش في المتوسط ​​يوميًا ، اعتمادًا على ظروف بناء الموقع.يكلف رش ألياف السليلوز ساعات عمل أقل من المواد المماثلة الأخرى ويمكن أن يوفر التكلفة بشكل غير مباشر.

ماذا نستطيع ان نقدم؟

1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

product

Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

Short Description:

With its great thermal insulation, acoustic performance and excellent environmental protection feature, Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber drive the formation of organic fiber industry. This product is made from recyclable natural timber through special processing to form green environmental protection building materials and do not contain asbestos, glass fiber and other synthetic mineral fiber. It has the property of fire prevention, mildew proof and insect-resistance after special treatment.

Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber is carried out by the technical construction workers with special spray equipment for the construction, it can not only combine with the special adhesives, spray onto any building at the grass-roots, with an effect of insulation sound-absorbing effect, but also can be separately poured into the wall cavity, forming a tight insulation soundproof system.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Brief Introduction:

With its great thermal insulation, acoustic performance and excellent environmental protection feature, Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber drive the formation of organic fiber industry. This product is made from recyclable natural timber through special processing to form green environmental protection building materials and do not contain asbestos, glass fiber and other synthetic mineral fiber. It has the property of fire prevention, mildew proof and insect-resistance after special treatment.

Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber is carried out by the technical construction workers with special spray equipment for the construction, it can not only combine with the special adhesives, spray onto any building at the grass-roots, with an effect of insulation sound-absorbing effect, but also can be separately poured into the wall cavity, forming a tight insulation soundproof system

1

Spraying Cellulose Fiber Picture Show

Application Field:

Gym, Industrial plants, Terminals, Villas, Apartment buildings, Office buildings, Sport centers, Mechanical and electrical equipment rooms, Areas such as hotels, Bars, KTV, etc. 

Six superior performance of spraying cellulose fiber:

1. Soundproof and noise reducing

Natural fibers are with porous structure. They can absorb sound energy effectively, reduce and eliminate noise and can be sprayed on the underlying surface of the building directly, but dont affect the original configuration space.

2. Heat insulation

Cellulose fiber’ s thermal resistance up to 3. 7R/in, coefficient of thermal conductivity is 0. 0039 w/m k, With spray construction, it forms a compact structure after construction, prevents air convection, forming excellent insulating performance and achieving the goal of building energy efficiency.

3. Fire retardant

Through special processing, it has very good effect on flame retardant. Effective seal can prevent air combustion, reduce the rate of combustion and increase the rescue time.

4. Insect-proofing and fungi-proofing

It has quite ideal effect of pest control.

5. Health and safety

100% natural cellulose fiber, doesn’t contain silicate cotton or glass fiber. It’ s non-toxic and non-irritant and does not irritate skin and respiratory tract. With high safety index, it can not only guarantee the health of residents, but also ensure the worker’ s health.

6. Convenient installation

Ecocell spraying cellulose fiber is worked by special machine and equipment for spraying construction. Usually, a device only need 2-3 workers, 300-500square meters of spraying operations on average can be completed a day, depending on the site construction conditions. Spraying cellulose fiber cost less working hours than other similar material and can save the cost indirectly. 

What can we provide?

1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us