Гидрофобный класс RDP

  • New Kind of  Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3011 Environment friendly products for Silicone mud

    Новый вид редиспергируемого полимерного порошка VE3011 Экологически чистые продукты для силиконовой грязи

    ADHES® VE3011 представляет собой винилацетат ивиниловый сополимерна основе непенящегося типаРедиспергируемый полимерный порошок.Он особенно подходит для декоративных материалов из диатомовой грязи исамовыравнивающийся раствор для пола.ADHES® VE3011 относится к не содержащим формальдегида продуктам с низким уровнем выбросов.
    Его можно использовать для приготовления продуктов, соответствующих требованиям европейского стандарта EMICODE EC1 PLUS.
  • Hydrophobic Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3311 waterproof material

    Гидрофобный повторно диспергируемый полимерный порошок VE3311 водонепроницаемый материал

    АДГЕС® VE3311Редиспергируемый полимерный порошокотносится к полимерным порошкам, полимеризованным сополимером этиленвинилацетата, за счет введенияалкил кремнияматериалы в процессе производства, VE3311 имеют сильные гидрофобныйэффект и хорошая обрабатываемость;сильныйгидрофобныйэффект и отличныйпредел прочности;может эффективно улучшить гидрофобность и прочность сцепления раствора.

    Редиспергируемый полимерный порошокVE3311 представляет собой полимерное связующее, а также обеспечиваетгидрофобныйэффект.Смешанный с неорганическими связующими, порошок обеспечивает очень хорошую удобоукладываемость;отвержденные растворыс VE3311 имеют улучшенную адгезию,гибкость, деформируемость и стойкость к истиранию.

    Благодаря особому составу порошка, растворы, модифицированные ADHES® VE3311, будут иметь длительный эффект наводоотталкивающие свойства.

  • Styrene-Acrylate Copolymer Re-dispersible Polymer Powder AX1700

    Редиспергируемый полимерный порошок стирол-акрилатного сополимера AX1700

    ADHES® AX1700 — этоre-дисперсионный полимерный порошокна основестирол-акрилатный сополимер.Из-за особенностей сырья способность AX1700 к омылению чрезвычайно высока.Он может быть широко использован в модификациисухой растворминеральных вяжущих материалов, таких как цемент, гашеная известь и гипс.

    АДГЕС® AX1700re-дисперсионный полимерный порошокобеспечивают хорошую удобоукладываемость, легкое нанесение шпателем и хорошеепроизводительность склеивания, а также может уменьшить водопоглощение, повысить гибкость, хорошую адгезию к различным подложкам, таким как пенополистирол, плита из минеральной ваты.Минометы сРД ПорошокAX1700 будет иметь хорошую износостойкость, высокуюпрочность сцепления, и низкое содержание газа в растворе.

RDP Hydrophobic Grade

  • New Kind of  Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3011 Environment friendly products for Silicone mud

    New Kind of Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3011 Environment friendly products for Silicone mud

    ADHES® VE3011 is a Vinyl acetate and vinyl copolymer based non-defoaming type Re-dispersible polymer powder.It is especially suitable for decoration materials of diatom mud and self-leveling floor mortar.ADHES® VE3011 belong to do not contain formaldehyde, low emission products. 
    It can be used to prepare products that meet the requirments of European standard EMICODE EC1 PLUS.
  • Hydrophobic Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3311 waterproof material

    Hydrophobic Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3311 waterproof material

    ADHES® VE3311 Re-dispersible Polymer Powder belongs to polymer powders polymerized by ethylene-vinyl acetate Copolymer, due to introduction of silicon alkyl materials during the production process, VE3311 have strong hydrophobic effect and good workability; strong hydrophobic effect and excellent tensile strength; can improve the hydrophobicity and bonding strength of mortar effectively.

    Re-dispersible Polymer Powder VE3311 is a polymeric binder and also provides a hydrophobic effect. Blended with inorganic binders, the powder will provide very good workability; cured mortars with VE3311 have improved adhesion, flexibility, deformability and abrasion resistance.

    As a result of the powder’s special composition, mortars modified with ADHES® VE3311 will have a lasting effect on water repellency.

  • Styrene-Acrylate Copolymer Re-dispersible Polymer Powder AX1700

    Styrene-Acrylate Copolymer Re-dispersible Polymer Powder AX1700

    ADHES® AX1700 is a re-dispersible polymer powder based on styrene-acrylate copolymer. Due to the particularity of its raw materials, the anti-saponification ability of AX1700 is extremely strong. It can be widely used in the modification of dry-mixed mortar of mineral cementitious materials such as cement, slaked lime and gypsum.

    ADHES® AX1700 re-dispersible polymer powder provide good workability, easy trowel application and good bonding performance, and can reduce water absorption, increase flexibility, good adhesion to various substrates such polystyrene foam board, mineral wool board. Mortars with RD Powder AX1700 will have good wear resistance, high bonding strength, and low gas content in mortar.