آخر

  • Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    مضافات الملاط المضافات الخرسانية PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    PC-1121 هو نوع من تحسين أداء شكل المسحوقمتعدد الكربوكسيلات الأثير الملدن المتفوق المصنعة من خلال تحسينات التكوين الجزيئي وعملية التوليف.

    بولي كربوكسيلاتالأثير SuperplasticizerPC-1121 هو نوع جديد معدل من الملدنات الفائقة ، تم بحثه وتطويره بمفردنا على أساس الملدنات عالية الأداء.هذا المنتج له مزاياارتفاع معدل خفض المياه، وانخفاض محتوى الهواء والتشتت من الملدنات الشائعة.تم تصنيع هذا المنتج من خلال عملية تقنية متقدمة مع تميز شامل في مؤشرات الأداء ، وله ميزة فعالة من حيث التكلفة أعلى.

    بولي كربوكسيلاتالأثير Superplasticizerمناسبة لمدافع الهاون الخاصة الغنية بالأسمنت ،مضافة ملموسةمع متطلباتسيولة عاليةوقوة عالية.

  • Silicone Hydrophobic Powder PD8200 for cementitious dry mix powder applications

    مسحوق سيليكون مسعور PD8200 لتطبيقات مسحوق المزيج الجاف الأسمنتي

    ADHES® PD8200مسحوق سيليكون مسعورعبارة عن سيلان مغلف في شكل مسحوق وينتج عن طريق التجفيف بالرش.إنه يوفر الماء ومضادة للماءالخصائص على السطح والجزء الأكبر من ملاط ​​البناء الأسمنتي.يتم تحرير المكون النشط لـ PD8200 عندما يتم خلط الملاط بالماء ثم يرتبط تساهميًا مع مصفوفة الملاط غير العضوية.PD8200 سهل الخلط أثناء إنتاج الأسمنت الأساسمنتجات المزيج الجاف.

  • Highly effective hydrophobic and water-repellent products applied in cement-based mortar

    منتجات عالية الفعالية مضادة للماء وطاردة للماء مطبقة في الملاط الأسمنتي

    1.ADHES® P730 هو مادة فعالة للغاية ومضادة للماءمضادة للماءالمنتجات المطبقة فيملاط أساسه الأسمنت، مسحوق أبيض ، يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال الطبيعة الكارهة للماء والمتانة.
    2. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للسطحنافرة من الماءوحالات مسعور الجسم.من خلال التفاعل الكيميائي ، يحمي مبنى القاعدة الأسمنتية وسطح الملاط والمصفوفة ، ويمنع تغلغل الماء.

  • Effective hydrophobic products applied in construction mortar

    يتم استخدام المنتجات الفعالة المقاومة للماء في ملاط ​​البناء

    ADHES® P730 هو منتج فعال للغاية مضاد للماء وطارد للماء والذي يتم تطبيقه في الملاط الأسمنتي ، المسحوق الأبيض ، يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال الطبيعة الكارهة للماء والمتانة.
    إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لحالات مسعور السطح والجسم.من خلال التفاعل الكيميائي ، يحمي مبنى القاعدة الأسمنتية وسطح الملاط والمصفوفة ، ويمنع تغلغل الماء.
  • Moisture repellent manufacturer factory sell from China

    بيع مصنع الشركة المصنعة طارد الرطوبة من الصين

    ADHES® P760 مغلفمسحوق سيلانشكله وينتج عن طريق التجفيف بالرش.إنه يوفر مسعور رائع ومضادة للماءالخصائص على السطح والجزء الأكبر من الأسمنتيةمدافع الهاون.يتم تحرير المكون النشط لـ P760 عندما يتم خلط الملاط بالماء ثم يرتبط تساهميًا مع مصفوفة الملاط غير العضوية.P760 سهل الخلط أثناء إنتاج الأسمنتمنتجات المزيج الجاف.يحسن مقاومة الماء ومتانة المنتجات ذات الأساس الأسمنتي حتى عند الجرعات المنخفضة جدًا.

  • China manufacture starch ether TMT for construction mortar

    الصين تصنع الأثير النشا TMT لملاط البناء

    ADHES® TMTالنشا الأثيرهو نوع من المسحوق الأبيض الناعم المصنوع من نباتات طبيعية من خلال تعديل تفاعل الأثير العالي.لا يحتوي على أي مادة ملدنة أو مذيب عضوي.

    النشا الأثيريمكن استخدامها فيملاط البناء، بالتعاون مع الأثير السليلوز (HPMC ، HEMC ، HEC) لتحقيق وظيفة أفضل لمقاومة التكسير والسمك ،مقاومة الترهل، والتشحيم المتميز ، وiتحسين العملy.يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة كمية معينة من الأثير النشا إلى تقليل كمية استخدام إثير السليلوز ، ويمكن توفير التكلفة وتحسين أداء البناء.

  • Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    مواد الملاط الخرساني الملدن ذو قاعدة الميلامين المسلفنة SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    وصف المنتج SM-F10 هو نوع من الملدنات الفائقة على شكل مسحوق يعتمد على راتنجات الميلامين فورمالدهيد المسلفنة ، وهو مناسب للملاط الأسمنتي بمتطلبات السيولة العالية والقوة العالية.مواصفات المنتج مظهر مسحوق أبيض الكثافة السائبة 400-700 Kg / m³ فقدان جاف بعد 30 دقيقة. @ 105 ℃ ≤5 (٪) قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من محلول 20٪ @ 20 ℃ 7-9 SO₄²- محتوى أيون 3 ~ 4 (٪) CI- محتوى أيون ≤0.05 (٪) محتوى الهواء لاختبار الخرسانة ≤ 3 (٪) ...
  • Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    مصنع الملدن المتفوق للإيثر متعدد الكربوكسيل المضاف للخرسانة

    مقدمة موجزة: الملدن الفائق للإيثر متعدد الكربوكسيل عبارة عن خليط خرساني يمكن أن يقلل من استهلاك المياه للخلط مع الحفاظ على ركود الخرسانة بشكل أساسي دون تغيير.معظمهم عبارة عن مواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي أنيونية ، مثل lignosulfonate ، نفثالين سلفونات فورمالدهايد بوليمر وما إلى ذلك.بعد إضافة خليط الخرسانة ، يمكنه تشتيت جزيئات الأسمنت ، مما يمكن أن يحسن من قابلية التشغيل ، ويقلل من استهلاك المياه للوحدة ، ويحسن سيولة خليط الخرسانة ...
  • Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    مواد البناء الملدن المتفوق القائم على النفثالين SNF-A لمدافع الهاون الجاف CAS رقم 8068-5-1

    الملدن المتفوق القائم على النفثالين SNF-A هو مركب كيميائي ، ملدن فائق غير هوائي.الاسم الكيميائي: تكاثف الفورمالديهايد النفثالين سلفونات ، له تشتت قوي لجزيئات الأسمنت.المظهر مسحوق أصفر بني سيولة النشا الصافية (㎜㎜) 230 (㎜㎜) محتوى الكلوريد (٪) 0.3 (٪) قيمة PH 7 ~ 9 التوتر السطحي (7 1 ± 1) × 10 -3 (ن / م) محتوى المواد الصلبة ≥ 91 (٪) محتوى Na 2 SO 4 < 5 (٪) تقليل المياه ≥14 (٪) نفاذ الماء ≤ 90 (٪) ...
  • Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوق مسحوق PCE عامل تقليل المياه للحشو

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوقPC-1130 هو نوع جديد معدل من الملدنات الفائقة ، تم بحثه وتطويره بمفردنا على أساس الملدنات عالية الأداء.هذا المنتج له مزايا عاليةمعدل خفض المياه ،محتوى الهواء المنخفض والتشتت من الملدنات الشائعة.تم تصنيع هذا المنتج من خلال عملية تقنية متقدمة مع تميز شامل في مؤشرات الأداء ، وله ميزة فعالة من حيث التكلفة أعلى.

    متعدد الكربوكسيل الملدن المتفوقمناسبة لقذائف الهاون الخاصة الغنية بالاسمنت ، والمواد المضافة للخرسانة مع متطلباتسيولة عاليةوقوة عالية.

  • Building Mortar Additive Starch Ether Thickening and Water retention

    مونة البناء المضافة للنشا سماكة الأثير واحتباس الماء

    1. أثير النشا هو نوع من المسحوق الأبيض الناعم المصنوع من نباتات طبيعية من خلال التعديل ، تفاعل الأثير العالي ، والتجفيف بالرش.لا"ر تحتوي على أي مادة ملدنة أو مذيب عضوي.

    2. يمكن لإيثر النشا أن يحسن الأداء ويحسن قابلية عمل الملاط الجاف من خلال تعديل سماكة وانسيابية الملاط الجاف المتنوع على أساس الأسمنت والجبس.

    يمكن استخدام أثير النشا بشكل تعاوني مع إيثر السليلوز (HPMC ، HEMC ، HEC ، MC) لتحقيق وظيفة أفضل للتثخين ، ومقاومة التكسير ، ومقاومة الترهل ، والتشحيم المتميز ، وتحسين قابلية التشغيل.يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة كمية معينة من الأثير النشا إلى تقليل كمية استخدام إثير السليلوز ، ويمكن توفير التكلفة وتحسين أداء البناء.

  • Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    رش ألياف السليلوز للعزل وترطيب الصوت

    بفضل العزل الحراري الرائع والأداء الصوتي وميزة حماية البيئة الممتازة ، فإن Ecocell®رذاذ السليلوز فيبيrقيادة تشكيل صناعة الألياف العضوية.هذا المنتج مصنوع من خشب طبيعي قابل لإعادة التدوير من خلال معالجة خاصة لتشكيل حماية بيئية خضراءمواد بناءولا تحتوي على الأسبستوس والألياف الزجاجية والألياف المعدنية الاصطناعية الأخرى.يتميز بخاصية الوقاية من الحرائق ومقاومة العفن ومقاومة الحشرات بعد معالجة خاصة.

    Ecocell®رش ألياف السليلوزيتم تنفيذه من قبل عمال البناء التقنيين بمعدات رش خاصة للبناء ، ولا يمكن دمجها فقط مع المواد اللاصقة الخاصة ، والرش على أي مبنى على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية ، مع تأثير العزل على امتصاص الصوت ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يكون يتم سكبها بشكل منفصل في تجويف الجدار ، وتشكيل ضيقنظام عازل للصوت.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Other

  • Silicone Hydrophobic Powder PD8200 for cementitious dry mix powder applications

    Silicone Hydrophobic Powder PD8200 for cementitious dry mix powder applications

    ADHES® PD8200 Silicone Hydrophobic Powder is an encapsulated silane in powder form and it produced by spray-drying. It provides outstanding hydrophobized and water repellent properties on the surface and bulk of cementitious based building mortars. The active ingredient of PD8200 is released when the mortar is mixed with water and it subsequently binds covalently to the inorganic mortar matrix. PD8200 is easy to mix during production of cementitious based dry mix products.

  • Highly effective hydrophobic and water-repellent products applied in cement-based mortar

    Highly effective hydrophobic and water-repellent products applied in cement-based mortar

    1.ADHES® P730 is a highly effective hydrophobic and water-repellent products which applied in cement-based mortar, white powder, can effectively improve the hydrophobic nature and durability.
    2. It is especially suitable for surface hydrophobic and body hydrophobic situations. Through the chemical reaction, protects the cement base building and the mortar surface and matrix, prevents the water penetration.

  • Effective hydrophobic products applied in construction mortar

    Effective hydrophobic products applied in construction mortar

    ADHES® P730 is a highly effective hydrophobic and water-repellent products which applied in cement-based mortar, white powder, can effectively improve the hydrophobic nature and durability.
    It is especially suitable for surface hydrophobic and body hydrophobic situations. Through the chemical reaction, protects the cement base building and the mortar surface and matrix, prevents the water penetration.
  • Moisture repellent manufacturer factory sell from China

    Moisture repellent manufacturer factory sell from China

    ADHES® P760 is an encapsulated silane powder form and it produced by spray-drying. It provides outstanding hydrophobizing and water repellent properties on the surface and bulk of cementitious based building mortars. The active ingredient of P760 is released when the mortar is mixed with water and it subsequently binds covalently to the inorganic mortar matrix. P760 is easy to mix during production of cementitious based dry mix products. It improves the water resistance and durability of cementitious based products even at very low dosage. 

  • Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    Mortar Admixtures Concrete Additive PCE Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer

    PC-1121 is a kind of powder form performance enhanced Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer manufactured through optimizations of molecular configuration and synthesis process.

    Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer PC-1121 is a new modified type of super plasticizer,  researched and developed on our own based with higher performance plasticizer. This product has the advantages of high water-reducing rate, low air content and dispersion than common plasticizer. This product is made by advanced technology process with comprehensive performance indicators’ excellence, it has higher cost-effective advantage.

    Polycarboxylate Ether Superplasticizer is suitable for special cement riched mortars, concrete additive with requirements of high fluidity and high strength.

  • China manufacture starch ether TMT for construction mortar

    China manufacture starch ether TMT for construction mortar

    ADHES® TMT Starch ether is a kind of white fine powder made from natural plants through modifying and high etherification reaction. It doesn’t contain any plasticizer or organic solvent.

    Starch ether can be used into construction mortar, cooperatively with cellulose ether (HPMC, HEMC, HEC) to achieve better function of thickening, cracking resistance, sag resistance, outstanding lubricity, and improve workability. Adding a certain amount of starch ether can reduce the usage amount of cellulose ether, cost can be saved and construction performance can be improved.

  • Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    Concrete mortar materials sulfonated melamine base superplasticizer SM-F10 CAS No. 8068-5-1

    Product Description SM-F10 is a kind of powder form superplasticizer based on sulfonated melamine formaldehyde resin,which is suitable for cementitious mortars with requirements of high fluidity and high strength. Product Specification Appearance whitish powder Bulk density 400-700 (Kg/m³) Dry loss after 30min.@ 105℃ ≤5(%) pH value of 20% solution @20℃ 7-9 SO₄²- ion content 3~4(%) CI- ion content ≤0.05(%) Air content of concrete test ≤ 3(%)...
  • Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    Concrete admixture polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer manufacturer

    Brief introduction: polycarboxylate ether superplasticizer is a concrete admixture that can reduce the water consumption for mixing while maintaining the slump of concrete basically unchanged. Most of them are anionic surfactants, such as lignosulfonate, naphthalenesulfonate formaldehyde polymer and so on. After adding the concrete mixture, it can disperse the cement particles, which can improve its workability, reduce the unit water consumption, and improve the fluidity of the concrete mixt...
  • Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    Construction materials Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A for drymix mortars CAS No.8068-5-1

    Naphthalene based superplasticizer SNF-A is an chemical synthesis, non-air entraining superplasticizer. Chemical name: naphthalene sulfonate formaldehyde condensation, it has a strong dispersion of cement particles. Appearance Brown yellow powder Net starch fluidity ( ㎜㎜ ) ≥ 230 ( ㎜㎜ ) Content of chloride (%) < 0.3(%) PH value 7 ~ 9 Surface tension (7 1 ± 1) × 10 -3(n/m) Solids content ≥ 91(%) Na 2 SO 4 content < 5(%) Water reduction ≥14(%) Water penetration ≤ 90(%)...
  • Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer Powder PCE Water Reducing agent for grouting

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer PC-1130 is a new modified type of super plasticizer,  researched and developed on our own based with higher performance plasticizer. This product has the advantages of high water-reducing rate, low air content and dispersion than common plasticizer. This product is made by advanced technology process with comprehensive performance indicators’ excellence, it has higher cost-effective advantage.

    Polycarboxylate Superplasticizer is suitable for special cement riched mortars, concrete additive with requirements of high fluidity and high strength.

  • Building Mortar Additive Starch Ether Thickening and Water retention

    Building Mortar Additive Starch Ether Thickening and Water retention

    1. Starch ether is a kind of white fine powder made from natural plants through modifying, high etherification reaction, and spray drying. It doesnt contain any plasticizer or organic solvent.

    2. Starch ether can improve the performance and optimize the workability of dry mortar by modifying the thickness and rheology of varied dry mortars based on cement and gypsum.

    Starch ether can be used cooperatively with cellulose ether (HPMC, HEMC, HEC, MC) to achieve better function of thickening, cracking resistance, sag resistance, outstanding lubricity, and improve workability. Adding a certain amount of starch ether can reduce the usage amount of cellulose ether, cost can be saved and construction performance can be improved.

  • Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    With its great thermal insulation, acoustic performance and excellent environmental protection feature, Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber drive the formation of organic fiber industry. This product is made from recyclable natural timber through special processing to form green environmental protection building materials and do not contain asbestos, glass fiber and other synthetic mineral fiber. It has the property of fire prevention, mildew proof and insect-resistance after special treatment.

    Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber is carried out by the technical construction workers with special spray equipment for the construction, it can not only combine with the special adhesives, spray onto any building at the grass-roots, with an effect of insulation sound-absorbing effect, but also can be separately poured into the wall cavity, forming a tight insulation soundproof system.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2