هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC

  • Modified hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose supplier for gypsum plaster and gypsum finishing plaster

    مورد هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل السليلوز المعدل للجص الجبس والجص النهائي للجبس

    MODCELL®HPMCيتكون من أكسيد البروبيلين ، ميثيل كلوريد مع قلوي السليلوز بعد عملية كيميائية تسمى الإيثر تحت ظروف خاضعة للرقابة الصارمة.يتم تنقية البوليمر غير الأيوني الناتج وتجفيفه وطحنه إلى مسحوق أبيض ناعم ، وهذا غير قابل للذوبان في الماءالسليلوزيتحول إلى بوليمر غير أيوني قابل للذوبان في الماء.هيدروكسي ميثيل هو فيلم سابق جيد ويختلف إلى حد ما في الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية.مادة HPMC محبة للماء وقابلة للذوبان في الماء البارد.

    شركة Longou هي الرائدةمصنع HPMCفى الصين لمدة 14 عاما.يقوم فريق المهندسين الفنيين لدينا أيضًا بتطوير منتجات معدلة وفقًا لتطبيقات مختلفة لتحسين قابلية التشغيل بشكل أفضل.تواصل معنا لمعرفة المنتج المناسب لمشاريعك.

  • Cellulose Ether Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE40M for Gypsum Drymix Mortar

    السليلوز الأثير هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC LE40M لملاط الجبس Drymix

    هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوزيتكون HEMC من السليلوز القطني النقي للغاية.بعد المعالجة القلوية والإيثر الخاص يصبح HEMC.لا يحتوي على أي دهون حيوانية ومكونات نشطة أخرى.

    هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC LE40M مادة مضافة متعددة الوظائف للمنتجات الجاهزة والخلط الجاف.إنه عامل سماكة عالي الجودة وعامل احتفاظ بالماء ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات القائمة على الجبس.

  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose LE6M CAS 9032-42-2 for ready mix mortar with high water retention

    هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز LE6M CAS 9032-42-2 لمونة الخلط الجاهزة مع احتباس الماء العالي

    هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز CAS9032-42-2، المعروف أيضًا باسم هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل السليلوز ، يتم الحصول عليه باستخدام قطن عالي النقاءالسليلوزكمادة خام وأثير خاص تحت الظروف القلوية.

    يستخدم هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC على نطاق واسع كمثخن ومثبت وعامل الاحتفاظ بالماء من أجلمواد بناء.يوفر احتباس الماء وقابلية التشغيل لقذائف الهاون ، ويمكنه تحسين الالتصاق وتقليل الجلد وزيادة وقت الفتح.تتميز HEMC أيضًا بقدرة سماكة ، ومحتوى رماد منخفض ، واستقرار PH ، واحتباس الماء ، وتشكيل فيلم ممتاز ، ومقاومة إنزيم واسعة النطاق ، وتشتت وما إلى ذلك.

    شركة Longou هي الشركة الرئيسيةمصنع الاثير السليلوزفي الصين.يوفر درجات مختلفة من الأثير السليلوز الشائع وبعضهاالأثير السليلوز المعدلخصيصا للبلاط اللاصق ،معجون حائط، يجعل وما إلى ذلك.

  • Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose Ether HEMC manufacturer for Tile adhesive C1/ C2

    Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose Ether HEMC المصنعة للبلاط اللاصق C1 / C2

    إيثرات السليلوزهي فئة رئيسية ذات أهمية تجاريةالبوليمرات القابلة للذوبان في الماءلصناعات التشييد والبناء.إيثرات السليلوز قادرة على زيادة لزوجةالوسط المائي.يتم التحكم في قدرة اللزوجة لإيثر السليلوز بشكل أساسي من خلال وزنه الجزيئي ، والبدائل الكيميائية المرتبطة به ، والخصائص التوافقية لسلسلة البوليمر.

    ميثيل هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز (MHEC) ، ميثيل هيدروكسي بروبيل السليلوز (MHPC) ، هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز (HEC) ،إثيرات السليلوز المعدلةسواء بمفردها أو مجتمعة هي من بين إيثرات السليلوز الأكثر استخدامًا في تركيبات الملاط.

  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose water retaining agent for wall putty

    هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز عامل الاحتفاظ بالماء لمعجون الجدران

    1. هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مصنوع من السليلوز القطني عالي النقاء.بعد المعالجة القلوية والإيثر الخاص يصبح HEMC.لا يحتوي على أي دهون حيوانية ومكونات نشطة أخرى.2. هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مادة مضافة متعددة الوظائف للخلطات الجاهزة ومنتجات الخلط الجاف.إنه عامل احتفاظ بالماء عالي الكفاءة ، مثخن ، مثبت ، مادة لاصقة ، عامل تشكيل الفيلم في مواد البناء.3. مظهر HEMC هو جزيئات بيضاء ...
  • Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction additives manufacturer

    عامل الاحتفاظ بالمياه الكيميائية HEMC لتصنيع إضافات البناء

    مقدمة موجزة: 1. هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مصنوع من السليلوز القطني عالي النقاء.بعد المعالجة القلوية والإيثر الخاص يصبح HEMC.لا يحتوي على أي دهون حيوانية ومكونات نشطة أخرى.2. هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مادة مضافة متعددة الوظائف للخلطات الجاهزة ومنتجات الخلط الجاف.إنه عامل احتفاظ بالماء عالي الكفاءة ، مثخن ، مثبت ، مادة لاصقة ، عامل تشكيل الفيلم في مواد البناء.3.ظهور HEMC ...
  • Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction material

    عامل احتباس الماء الكيميائي HEMC لمواد البناء

    1. هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مصنوع من السليلوز القطني عالي النقاء.بعد المعالجة القلوية والإيثر الخاص يصبح HEMC.لا يحتوي على أي دهون حيوانية ومكونات نشطة أخرى.2. هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC LE100M مادة مضافة متعددة الوظائف للخلطات الجاهزة ومنتجات الخلط الجاف.إنه عامل احتفاظ بالماء عالي الكفاءة ، مثخن ، مثبت ، مادة لاصقة ، عامل تشكيل الفيلم في مواد البناء.3. مظهر HEMC هو جزيئات بيضاء أو ...
  • Improve the adhesives of tile construction additives HEMC
  • China supplier Cellulose HEMC construction use with good thickening agent

    الصين المورد استخدام البناء السليلوز HEMC مع عامل سماكة جيدة

    1. هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز HEMC هو سليلوز غير أيوني ينتج من السليلوز الطبيعي عالي الجزيئي من خلال سلسلة من التغييرات الكيميائية.يتميز MODCELL® HEMC LE200MS بقابلية الذوبان في الماء ، واحتباس الماء ، وقيمة PH ثابتة ، ونشاط السطح ، وقابلية الانعكاس من التبلور والحل في درجات حرارة مختلفة ، والتثخين ، والربط ، وتشكيل الفيلم ، والتشحيم ومقاومة العفن.2. مظهر HEMC هو جزيئات بيضاء أو مسحوق ، عديم الرائحة والمذاق.إنه استرطابي ويمكن ...
  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC for gypsum based mortar

    هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز HEMC لملاط أساسه الجبس

    1- هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز MODCELL® HEMC LE75M هو مادة مضافة متعددة الوظائف للخلطات الجاهزة ومنتجات الخلط الجاف.إنه عامل احتباس الماء عالي الكفاءة ، مثخن ، مثبت ، مادة لاصقة ، عامل تشكيل الفيلم في مواد البناء.2. مظهر HEMC هو جزيئات بيضاء أو مسحوق ، عديم الرائحة والمذاق.إنه استرطابي ولا يمكن أن يذوب في الماء الساخن ، الأسيتون.الإيثانول والتولوين.بعد الانتفاخ في الماء البارد وتحويله إلى محلول غرواني ، لا يتأثر الذوبان بقيمة PH....
  • CAS 9032-42-2 HEMC  for construction addictives

    CAS 9032-42-2 HEMC لمدمني البناء

    1. HEMC هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز مصنوع من السليلوز القطني النقي للغاية.بعد المعالجة القلوية والإيثر الخاص يصبح HEMC.لا يحتوي على أي دهون حيوانية ومكونات نشطة أخرى.

    2. مظهر HEMC عبارة عن جزيئات بيضاء أو مسحوق ، عديم الرائحة والمذاق.إنه استرطابي ولا يمكن أن يذوب في الماء الساخن ، الأسيتون.الإيثانول والتولوين.بعد الانتفاخ في الماء البارد وتحويله إلى محلول غرواني ، لا يتأثر الذوبان بقيمة PH.إنه مشابه لميثيل السليلوز ، ولكن مع زيادة مجموعات هيدروكسي إيثيل ، فإنه يتمتع بمزيد من التحمل ، وقابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة أكبر ، ولديه درجة حرارة تكثيف أعلى.

Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose HEMC

  • Modified hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose supplier for gypsum plaster and gypsum finishing plaster

    Modified hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose supplier for gypsum plaster and gypsum finishing plaster

    MODCELL®  HPMC is made by propylene oxide, methyl choride with alkali-cellulose  after a chemical process called etherification under rigidly controlled conditions. The resultant nonionic polymer is purified, dried and ground to a fine white powder, this water-insoluble cellulose is turned into water-soluble nonionic polymer. Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose is a good film-former and varies somewhat in physical and chemical properties. HPMC is quite hydrophilic and readily soluble in cold water.

    Longou company is leading HPMC factory in China for 14 years. Our technical engineer team also develop modified products according to different applications to better improve the workability. Communicate with us to find out a suitable product for yout projects. 

  • Cellulose Ether Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE40M for Gypsum Drymix Mortar

    Cellulose Ether Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE40M for Gypsum Drymix Mortar

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC is made from highly pure cotton cellulose. After alkali treatment and special etherification becomes HEMC. It does not contain any animal fats and other active ingredients.

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE40M is multifunctional additive for ready-mix and dry-mix products. It is a high quality thickening agent and water retention agent, widely used in gypsum based products. 

  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose LE6M CAS 9032-42-2 for ready mix mortar with high water retention

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose LE6M CAS 9032-42-2 for ready mix mortar with high water retention

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose CAS 9032-42-2, also known as hypromellose, cellulose hydroxypropyl methyl ether, is obtained by using high purity cotton cellulose as a raw material and special etherification under alkaline conditions.

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC is widely used as a thickener, stabilizer and water retaining agent for building materials. It provides water retention and workability for mortars, it can improve adhesion, reduce skinning and increase open time. HEMC also has thickening ability, low ash content, PH stability, water retention, excellent film forming, and extensive enzyme resistance, dispersion and so on.

    Longou company is the main cellulose ether factory in China. It provides various grades of common cellulose ether and some modified cellulose ether specially for tile adhesive, wall putty, renders and etc.

  • Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose Ether HEMC manufacturer for Tile adhesive C1/ C2

    Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose Ether HEMC manufacturer for Tile adhesive C1/ C2

    Cellulose ethers are a major class of commercially important water-soluble polymers for the construction and building industries. Cellulose ethers are capable of increasing the viscosity of aqueous media. The viscosifying ability of a cellulose ether is primarily controlled by its molecular weight, chemical substituents attached to it, and conformational characteristics of the polymer chain.

    Methylhydroxyethyl cellulose (MHEC), methylhydroxypropyl cellulose (MHPC), hydroxyethyl cellulose (HEC), modified cellulose ethers either alone or in combination are among the most widely used cellulose ethers in mortar formulations.

  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose water retaining agent for wall putty

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose water retaining agent for wall putty

    1. Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is made from highly pure cotton cellulose. After alkali treatment and special etherification becomes HEMC. It does not contain any animal fats and other active ingredients. 2. Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is multifunctional additive for ready-mixes and dry-mix products. It is a high efficient water retaining agent, thickener, stabilizer, adhesive, film-forming agent in construction material. 3. The appearance of HEMC is white particles...
  • Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction additives manufacturer

    Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction additives manufacturer

    Brief introduction: 1.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is made from highly pure cotton cellulose. After alkali treatment and special etherification becomes HEMC. It does not contain any animal fats and other active ingredients. 2.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is multifunctional additive for ready-mixes and dry-mix products. It is a high efficient water retaining agent, thickener, stabilizer, adhesive, film-forming agent in construction material. 3.The appearance of HEMC ...
  • Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction material

    Chemical Water Retaining Agent HEMC for construction material

    1.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is made from highly pure cotton cellulose. After alkali treatment and special etherification becomes HEMC. It does not contain any animal fats and other active ingredients. 2.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC LE100M is multifunctional additive for ready-mixes and dry-mix products. It is a high efficient water retaining agent, thickener, stabilizer, adhesive, film-forming agent in construction material. 3.The appearance of HEMC is white particles or...
  • Improve the adhesives of tile construction additives HEMC
  • China supplier Cellulose HEMC construction use with good thickening agent

    China supplier Cellulose HEMC construction use with good thickening agent

    1.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC is non-ionic cellulose produced from natural high molecular cellulose through series of chemical changes. MODCELL® HEMC LE200MS are characterized by the solubility in water,  water retain, stable PH value, surface activity, reversibility from gelling and solving in different temperature, thickening, binding, film-forming, lubricating and mold resistance. 2.The appearance of HEMC is white particles or powder, odorless and tasteless. It is hygroscopic and ca...
  • Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC for gypsum based mortar

    Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose HEMC for gypsum based mortar

    1.Hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose MODCELL® HEMC LE75M is multifunctional additive for ready-mixes and dry-mix products. It is a high efficient water retention agent, thickener, stabilizer, adhesive, film-forming agent in building materials. 2.The appearance of HEMC is white particles or powder, odorless and tasteless. It is hygroscopic and can not dissolve in hot water, acetone. ethanol and toluene. After swelling in cold water into a colloidal solution, dissolving is not affected by PH value. ...
  • CAS 9032-42-2 HEMC  for construction addictives

    CAS 9032-42-2 HEMC for construction addictives

    1. HEMC hydroxyethyl methyl cellulose is made from Highly pure cotton cellulose. After alkali treatment and special etherification becomes HEMC. It does not contain any animal fats and other active ingredients.

    2. The appearance of HEMC is white particles or powder, odorless and tasteless. It is hygroscopic and can not dissolve in hot water, acetone. ethanol and toluene. After swelling in cold water into a colloidal solution, dissolving is not affected by PH value. It is similar to methyl cellulose, but with the increase of hydroxyethyl groups, it has more tolerance, more easily soluble in water and has a higher condensation temperature.