منتج

مسحوق مستحلب قابل لإعادة التشتت مرن VE3211 لحشو البلاط

وصف قصير:

ADHES® VE3211قابلة لإعادة التشتتمستحلبمسحوقينتمي إلى مساحيق البوليمر المبلمرة بواسطة البوليمر المشترك إيثيلين فينيل أسيتات ، وهو أمسحوق مستحلب ناعم.هذا المنتج جيدالمرونة، تأثير المقاومة ، تحسين فعاليةالتصاقما بينمونة الاسمنتوالدعم العادي.

كبوليمر مرن ، ADHES® VE3211rالتشتت الإلكترونيمستحلب pمسحوقمناسب بشكل خاص لمواد البناء التي تتعرض لضغط حراري أو ميكانيكي متزايد.يوفر مقاومة ممتازة للصدمات ويساعد على تقليل تكوين التشققات في تطبيقات الطبقة الرقيقة.قابلة لإعادة التشتتمستحلب pمسحوقيوفر VE3211 التصاق ممتاز حتى على الركائز الصعبة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة مختصرة:

ADHES® VE3211قابلة لإعادة التشتتمستحلبمسحوقينتمي إلى مساحيق البوليمر المبلمرة بواسطة البوليمر المشترك إيثيلين فينيل أسيتات ، وهو أمسحوق مستحلب ناعم.هذا المنتج جيدالمرونة، تأثير المقاومة ، تحسين فعاليةالتصاقما بينمونة الاسمنتوالدعم العادي.

كبوليمر مرن ، ADHES® VE3211rالتشتت الإلكترونيمستحلب pمسحوقمناسب بشكل خاص لمواد البناء التي تتعرض لضغط حراري أو ميكانيكي متزايد.يوفر مقاومة ممتازة للصدمات ويساعد على تقليل تكوين التشققات في تطبيقات الطبقة الرقيقة.قابلة لإعادة التشتتمستحلب pمسحوقيوفر VE3211 التصاق ممتاز حتى على الركائز الصعبة.

مسحوق اللاتكس القابل للتشتت عبارة عن مسحوق قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وينقسم إلى بوليمر إيثيلين / فينيل أسيتات مشترك ، وأسيتات فينيل / بوليمر إيثيلين ثلاثي ، وبوليمر حمض أكريليك ، وما إلى ذلك.بعد التجفيف بالرش ، يتكون رابط المسحوق من كحول البولي فينيل كغرواني واقي.يمكن تشتيت هذا المسحوق بسرعة إلى مستحلب بعد ملامسته للماء ، لأن مسحوق اللاتكس القابل للتشتت لديه قدرة عالية على الترابط ، مثل مقاومة الماء والبناء والعزل الحراري ، لذلك فإن نطاق تطبيقها واسع للغاية.

1

تخصيص:

اسم قابلة لإعادة التشتتمستحلبمسحوق
اسم آخر Rمسحوق البوليمر القابل للتشتت الإلكتروني
CAS رقم. 24937-78-8
رمز النظام المنسق 35 0699 0000
مظهر مسحوق أبيض يتدفق بحرية
الغروانية الواقية كحول بولي فينيل
إضافات عامل معدني مضاد للتكتل
الرطوبة المتبقية ≤1٪
الكثافة الظاهرية 400-650 (جم / لتر)
الرماد (يحترق تحت 1000) 10 ± 2٪
أدنى درجة حرارة لتشكيل الفيلم (℃) 0 ℃
ملكية الفيلم مرونة عالية
قيمه الحامضيه 6.5-8.0 (محلول مائي يحتوي على مشتت 10٪)
حماية غير سام
العبوة (كيس متعدد الطبقات من الأكياس البلاستيكية الورقية المركبة) 25 كجم / كيس

طلب:

➢ العزل (EPS 、 XPS) ملاط ​​مضاد للتصدع

➢ جص (مضاد للتصدع) ملاط

بلاط الجص

رص الجبس

➢ عزل المياهمونة الاسمنت، نظام العزل

➢ الجدار الخارجيمعجون مرن، هاون طبقة رقيقة مرنة

➢ أرضيات مقاومة للاهتراء ،إصلاح الخرسانة

➢ عامل الواجهة ، طلاء الجدران الداخلية والخارجية

الأداء الرئيسي:

➢ تعزيز قوة التصاق المواد المختلفة بشكل فعال

أداء ممتاز لإعادة التشتيت

تحسين المرونة وقوة الشد للمواد بشكل فعال

تقليل استخدام المياه

تحسين خاصية الانسيابية وقابلية عمل الملاط

تمديد وقت الافتتاح

➢ تحسين قوة مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الطقس.

ماذا نستطيع ان نقدم؟

1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

product

Flexible Re-dispersible Emulsion Powder VE3211 for tile grouting

Short Description:

ADHES® VE3211 Re-dispersible Emulsion Powder belongs to polymer powders polymerized by ethylene-vinyl acetate copolymer, it is a soft emulsion powder. This product has good flexibility, impact resistance, effectively improve the adhesion between mortar and ordinary support.

As a flexible polymer, ADHES® VE3211 re-dispersible emulsion powder is especially suited for building materials that are subject to increased thermal or mechanical stress. It provides excellent impact resistance and helps to reduce the formation of cracks in thin-layer applications. Re-dispersible emulsion powder VE3211 provides excellent adhesion even to difficult substrates.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Brief Introduction:

ADHES® VE3211 Re-dispersible Emulsion Powder belongs to polymer powders polymerized by ethylene-vinyl acetate copolymer, it is a soft emulsion powder. This product has good flexibility, impact resistance, effectively improve the adhesion between mortar and ordinary support.

As a flexible polymer, ADHES® VE3211 re-dispersible emulsion powder is especially suited for building materials that are subject to increased thermal or mechanical stress. It provides excellent impact resistance and helps to reduce the formation of cracks in thin-layer applications. Re-dispersible emulsion powder VE3211 provides excellent adhesion even to difficult substrates. 

The redispersible latex powder is water-soluble redispersible powder, which is divided into ethylene / vinyl acetate copolymer, vinyl acetate / tertiary ethylene copolymer, acrylic acid copolymer and so on. After spray drying, the powder binder is made of polyvinyl alcohol as protective colloid. This powder can be quickly dispersed into emulsion after contact with water, because the redispersible latex powder has high bonding ability, such as water resistance, construction and heat insulation, so their application scope is extremely extensive.

1

Specification:

Name Re-dispersible Emulsion Powder
Other Name Re-dispersible polymer powder
CAS No. 24937-78-8
HS Code 35 0699 0000
Appearance white, freely flowing powder
Protective colloid Polyvinyl alcohol
Additives Mineral anti-caking agent
Residual moisture ≤1%
Bulk density 400-650(g/l)
Ash(burning under 1000℃) 10±2%
Lowest film forming temperature(℃) 0℃
Film property High Flexibility
pH Value 6.5-8.0(Aqueous solution containing 10% dispersion)
Security Non-toxic
Package(Multi-layer of paper plastic composite bag) 25kg/bag

Application:

➢ Insulation(EPS、XPS), anti-crack mortar

➢ Plaster(anti-crack)mortar

Tile grout

Gypsum grout

➢ Water-proofing mortar, insulation system

➢ Exterior wall flexible putty, flexible thin layer mortar

➢ Wear-resisting flooring, concrete repair

➢ Interface agent, interior and exterior wall coating

Main Performance:

➢ Enhance the adhesion strength of different materials effectively

Excellent redispersion performance

Improve the flexibility and tensile strength of materials effectively

Reduce water usage

Improve the rheological property and workability of mortar

Extend opening time

➢ Improve wear resistance strength and weather resistance.

What can we provide?

1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us