ألياف السليلوز

  • Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    رش ألياف السليلوز للعزل وترطيب الصوت

    بفضل العزل الحراري الرائع والأداء الصوتي وميزة حماية البيئة الممتازة ، فإن Ecocell®رذاذ السليلوز فيبيrقيادة تشكيل صناعة الألياف العضوية.هذا المنتج مصنوع من خشب طبيعي قابل لإعادة التدوير من خلال معالجة خاصة لتشكيل حماية بيئية خضراءمواد بناءولا تحتوي على الأسبستوس والألياف الزجاجية والألياف المعدنية الاصطناعية الأخرى.لها خاصية الوقاية من الحرائق ، ومقاومة العفن ومقاومة الحشرات بعد معالجة خاصة.

    Ecocell®رش ألياف السليلوزيتم تنفيذه من قبل عمال البناء التقنيين بمعدات رش خاصة للبناء ، ولا يمكن دمجها فقط مع المواد اللاصقة الخاصة ، والرش على أي مبنى على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية ، مع تأثير العزل على امتصاص الصوت ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يكون يتم سكبها بشكل منفصل في تجويف الجدار ، وتشكيل ضيقنظام عازل للصوت.

  • Granular Cellulose Fiber for SMA Road construction

    ألياف السليلوز الحبيبية لبناء طريق SMA

    Ecocell® GSMAألياف السليلوزهي واحدة من المواد الهامة لالأسفلت المصطكي الحجر. رصيف الأسفلت(طريق SMA) مع Ecocell®GSMAلديه أداء جيد لمقاومة الانزلاق ، وتقليل المياه السطحية للطريق ، وتحسين سلامة قيادة السيارة وتقليل الضوضاء.إضافة ألياف السليلوز GSMA في خلائط SMA ، يمكن أن تكون ألياف السليلوز في شكل ثلاثي الأبعاد في خليط ، تمامًا مثل الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الفولاذية ، وشبكة الجيوتكستايل المقواة ، يمكن أن تلعبتأثير التعزيز في بناء الطرق، والتي يمكن أن تجعل المنتج أكثر قوة.

    بالنسبة لتطبيق SMA road ، لدينا نوعانألياف السليلوز: ألياف السليلوز GSMA مع 10٪ بيتومين وألياف السليلوز GSMA-1 بدون البيتومين.

  • CAS 9004-34-6 Cellulose fiber for construction

    ألياف السليلوز CAS 9004-34-6 للبناء

    1.ألياف السليلوز,ويسمى أيضاألياف اللجنينأوألياف الخشب، هو نوع من مادة الألياف العضوية الناتجة عنطبيعيالخشب المعالج كيميائيا.بسبب خاصية امتصاص الماء للألياف ، يمكن أن تلعب دورًاالاحتفاظ ماءأثناء تجفيف أو معالجة المادة الأم وبالتالي تحسين بيئة الصيانة للمادة الأصلية وتحسين المؤشرات المادية للمادة الأصلية.

    2. بسبب شكل الألياف الحريرية وخاصية الثبات ، يمكن أن تلعب دور الارتباط في الماسترباتش وذلك لزيادة مرونة الماسترباتش ،سماكة, مكافحة الكراك، وانخفاض الأداء فيملاط جاف.

Cellulose Fiber

  • Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    Spraying Cellulose Fiber for Insulation and Sound Dampening

    With its great thermal insulation, acoustic performance and excellent environmental protection feature, Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber drive the formation of organic fiber industry. This product is made from recyclable natural timber through special processing to form green environmental protection building materials and do not contain asbestos, glass fiber and other synthetic mineral fiber. It has the property of fire prevention, mildew proof and insect-resistance after special treatment.

    Ecocell® spray cellulose fiber is carried out by the technical construction workers with special spray equipment for the construction, it can not only combine with the special adhesives, spray onto any building at the grass-roots, with an effect of insulation sound-absorbing effect, but also can be separately poured into the wall cavity, forming a tight insulation soundproof system.

  • Granular Cellulose Fiber for SMA Road construction

    Granular Cellulose Fiber for SMA Road construction

    Ecocell® GSMA cellulose fiber is one of the important materials for stone mastic asphalt. Asphalt pavement (SMA Road) with Ecocell® GSMA has good performance of skid resistance, reducing road surface water, improving vehicle driving safety and reducing noise. Adding GSMA cellulose fiber in SMA mixtures, cellulose fiber can be in a three-dimensional shaped in mixture, just like steel fiber reinforced concrete, geogrid and geotextiles reinforced material, can play reinforcement effect in road construction, which can make product more firmly.

    For SMA road application, we have two types cellulose fiber: GSMA Cellulose fiber with 10% bitumen and GSMA-1 Cellulose fiber without bitumen.

  • CAS 9004-34-6 Cellulose fiber for construction

    CAS 9004-34-6 Cellulose fiber for construction

    1.Cellulose fiber, is also called lignin fiber or wood fiber, is a sort of organic fiber material generated by the natural wood being chemically treated. Due to fibers water-absorbing property, it can play a role of retaining water during the drying or curing of the parent material and thus improve the maintenance environment of the parent material and optimize the physical indicators of the parent material.

    2. Because of fiber’s silk-shape and tenacity property, it can play a role of link in the masterbatch so as to increase the masterbatch’s flexibility, thickening, anti-crack, and low shrinking performance in the dry-mixed mortar.